Forschungszentrum Borstel
Forschungszentrum Borstel

Board of Curators

State Secretary
Dr. Oliver Grundei

Ministry of Education, Science and Culture, Schleswig-Holstein

Dr. Antina Ziegelmann
Federal Ministry of Health
(Vice Chair)

Karin Reese-Cloosters
Ministry of Finances, Schleswig-Holstein
Silke Seemann
Ministry of Social Affairs, Health, Youth, Family and Senior Citizens

Jana Holland
Federal Ministry of Health

District Administrator Jan Peter Schröder
District Segeberg

Prof. Dr. Claus Vogelmeier
Clinic for Internal Medicine
Focus Pneumology
University Medical Center Giessen/Marburg, Marburg

Prof. Dr. Axel Brakhage
Leibniz Institute for Natural Product Research and Infection Biology e.V.
Hans-Knöll-Institute (HKI)